Photo Challenge: Beyond


Vermont Countryside

montrealI’m always trying to “look beyond” and in these couple images I’m doing it in the physical sense. I took these similar looking compositions on back to back days in two completely different settings. The top image is taken from a mountain overlooking the countryside in northwest Vermont, not too far from Burlington. The following day at rougly the same time, I hiked up to the highest point I could find in MontrĂ©al (my first Canadian city) and I found a similar view, but this time overlooking the cityscape.

3 thoughts on “Photo Challenge: Beyond

  1. Pingback: Weekly photo challenge: beyond | Cloud and Mountain

Leave a Reply

